Sacral Chakra Affirmations

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

  • I Feel Loved
  • I Feel Secure
  • I Feel Safe
  • I Feel Happy
  • I Honor Myself
  • I Respect Myself
  • I Enjoy My Body
  • I Respect my Body
  • I Honor My Body
  • I Enjoy Life
  • I Accept Myself
  • I Feel Blessed
  • I Feel Joyful and Passion
  • I Feel Safe and Secure
  • I Feel Safe in my Body
  • I Feel Clear and Free
  • I Feel a Sense of Abundance
  • I Feel Comfortable in my Body
  • I Feel Nurtured and Protected
  • I Feel Pleasure in My Body
  • I Trust My Intuition
  • I Express Myself With Ease
  • I Honor and Respect my Body
  • I Love and Respect Myself
  • I Feel Sensual in My Being
  • I Feel my Creative Expression
  • I Feel a Natural Sense of Joy
  • I Feel Pleasure
  • I Feel Accepted
  • I Feel Passionate
  • I Feel Creative
  • I Feel Nourished
  • I Feel Good
  • I Feel Free
  • I Feel Flexible
  • I Feel Balanced

*PLEASE NOTE: The information provided during your session or on this website is from a spiritual perspective. This information is not intended to replace medical or psychological diagnosis. I do not diagnose nor will I interfere with a medical diagnosis. You alone are responsible for your own choices, decisions, or actions in life and you agree to this statement in order to work with me.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s