Balancing Your Heart Chakra

Balancing Your Heart Chakra


  • Joy
  • Gratitude
  • Love
  • Compassion
  • Forgive easy


  • apathetic
  • hopelessness
  • distrust
  • detached
  • pneumonia
  • asthma
  • breast problems
  • respiratory problems
  • pre-mature aging

Ways to Balance Your Heart Chakra

  1. Yoga – Camel Pose
  2. Write yourself a love letter
  3. Affirmations (See Heart Affirmations Blog)
  4. Visualize the color green or pink
  5. Gemstones/Crystals: Angelite, Adverturine, Chrysocolla, Chrysoprase, Garnet, Green Aventurine, Emerals, Jade, Malachite, Moldovite, Morganite, Peridot, Pink Rubellite, Ruby, Tourmaline, Rose Quartz, Unakite
  6. Essential Oils: Bergamot, Geranium, Jasmine, Lavender, Melissa, Neroli, Rose, Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang, Chamomile, Cypress, Eucalyptus, Lime, Lemon, Mandarin, Rosemary, Peppermint
  7. Eat anything green colored or airy, leafy vegetables
  8. Listen to Musical Note “F”
  9. meditation
  10. establish clear boundaries
  11. practice empathy
  12. hug more
  13. self love
  14. allow yourself to receive love
  15. show gratitude
  16. do shadow work

*PLEASE NOTE: The information provided during your session or on this website is from a spiritual perspective. This information is not intended to replace medical or psychological diagnosis. I do not diagnose nor will I interfere with a medical diagnosis. You alone are responsible for your own choices, decisions, or actions in life and you agree to this statement in order to work with me.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s