Heart Chakra Affirmations

Heart Chakra Affirmations

  • I am worthy of love
  • I am loving to others and to myself
  • There is an infinite supply of love
  • I live in balance with others
  • I forgive myself
  • I Love My Life
  • I Give and Receive Love Easily
  • I Give Compassion
  • I Receive Abundance
  • Love Is My Language
  • I Forgive I Love and Forgive Myself and Others I Am Open and Receptive to Love
  • I Receive Compassion
  • Love and Beauty Surrounds Me
  • Love Flows Into My Life and Being
  • All of My Relations Are Harmonious
  • All Of My Being Is Love
  • I Receive Acceptance
  • I Receive with Open Arms
  • I Love And Accept Who I Am
  • I Breathe Love and Beauty
  • I Extend Love and Compassion To All Beings
  • I Embrace Life
  • I Give Acceptance
  • I Give Lovingly
  • I Love Myself and All People
  • I Love Being Alive
  • I Love and Feel Connected With The Earth
  • I forgive others
  • I love and appreciate myself as I am

*PLEASE NOTE: The information provided during your session or on this website is from a spiritual perspective. This information is not intended to replace medical or psychological diagnosis. I do not diagnose nor will I interfere with a medical diagnosis. You alone are responsible for your own choices, decisions, or actions in life and you agree to this statement in order to work with me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s