Balancing Your Heart Chakra

Balancing Your Heart Chakra Balanced Joy Gratitude Love Compassion Forgive easy Unbalanced apathetic hopelessness distrust detached pneumonia asthma breast problems respiratory problems pre-mature aging Ways to Balance Your Heart Chakra Yoga – Camel Pose Write yourself a love letter Affirmations (See Heart Affirmations Blog) Visualize the color green or pink Gemstones/Crystals: Angelite, Adverturine, Chrysocolla, Chrysoprase, […]

Solar Chakra Affirmations

Solar Chakra Affirmations I Act with Courage I Act with Courage and Confidence I Will Be Myself I Will Achieve My Goals Successfully I Will Achieve Success I Will Never Give Up I Will With Confidence I Have Will Power I Am Authentic I Am Focused I Am Strong I Focus on Positive Outcomes I […]

Balancing Your Solar Chakra

Balancing Your Solar Chakra Balanced: self-respect for yourself self-compassion Unbalanced: digestive or intestinal disorders indigestion food allergies eating disorders poor metabolism diabetes obesity eczema acne lack of memory and concentration frequent fearing feeling uncenteres sugar addictions insomnia Ways to Balance Solar Chakra Affirmations (see blog on solar chakra affirmations) Visualize the color yellow Gemstones/Crystals: Amber, […]

All About The Solar Chakra

All About The Solar Chakra Affirmative Statement (Affirmations) I will I think I act Anatomical Location Center of belly under the rib cage Association & Qualities Will Power Self Empowerment Motivation Vitality Strength Energy and Action Morality Ego Judgement Center for Personal Power Self Desire to Express Individuality Archangel/Angelic Vibration Uriel Angels of Peace Animal […]

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

Sacral Chakra Affirmations I Feel Loved I Feel Secure I Feel Safe I Feel Happy I Honor Myself I Respect Myself I Enjoy My Body I Respect my Body I Honor My Body I Enjoy Life I Accept Myself I Feel Blessed I Feel Joyful and Passion I Feel Safe and Secure I Feel Safe […]

Balancing Your Sacral Chakra

Balancing Your Sacral Chakra Balanced empowered embrace your own sexuality outgoing Unbalanced Eating disorders addictions low self esteem dependency issues unbalanced emotions kidney problems menstrual cycle dysfunction infertility sexual disorder fear or betrayal Ways to Balance Sacral Chakra Hip- Opening Yoga Postures Dance – Move Those Hips Visualize The Color Orange Eat Foods That Are […]

All About The Sacral Chakra

All About The Sacral Chakra Affirmative Statement (Affirmations) I feel I want I sense Anatomical Location navel reproductive organs Association & Qualities emotions feelings pleasure sexuality desire creativity intuition empathy personal/social needs self expression personal power Archangel/Angelic Vibration Zadkiel Angels of Birth Animal Symbols/Totems aligator fish dolphin water animals Aromas/Incense Gardenia Sandalwood Astrological/Zodiac Signs Pisces […]

Root Chakra Affirmations

Root Chakra Affirmations I am taken care of I am safe I am grounded I am financially secure I am always provided for My root chakra is balanced I release the fear and doubts I am worthy of financial security I have the ability to understand my finances I choose to be free of all […]

Balancing Your Root Chakra

Balancing Your Root Chakra Balanced: secure grounded safe in your own body supported Unbalanced: Loneliness Insecurities Not feeling grounded Not Confident feeling abandoned indecisive depressed anxious addictions phobias obsessions lower back pain sciatica varicose veins constipation diarrhea impotence stressed about money or financial security Ways to Balance Your Root Chakra Visualize The Color Red Dance […]

All About the Root Chakra

All About the Root Chakra Affirmative Statement (Affirmations) I am I have I live Anatomical Location Base of the tailbone, spine, coccyx Association & Qualities Stability Security Physical/Material Grounded Vitality Will Power Identity Basic Survival Needs (food, water, shelter, clothing, rest, money) Self Preservation Archangel/Angelic Vibration Gabriel Angels of the Earth Animal Symbols/Totems Elephant (Ganesha) […]


Chakras are energy centers within the human body that help regulate all of it’s processes. There are 7 chakras throughout the body. Root (1st) – base of the spine; governs survival instincts and grounding Sacral (2nd) – lower abdomen’ governs sexuality, intuition, self esteem and self worth Solar (3rd) – upper abdomen’ governs impulse control […]